Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Say…….

 Just a few comments from our lovely customers. To see all of our reviews click on 'Customer Reviews' tab on right hand side of 'Home' Page

 

Gemma L.

Verified Buyer 15/11/18

★★★★★

Personal Touch!!

Amazing customer service, beautiful fabric and lovely personal touch. Would definitely recommend and will be using again!!

On Stars Fabric 100% Cotton Poplin - Grey & White - For Dressmaking & 

 

  Sarah 1.

Verified Buyer 15/11/18

★★★★★

Fantastic Quality

I love love love this canvas, it is the best quality at a great price. It arrived quickly and beautifully packaged as always!

On Teal Canvas Fabric, 100% Cotton, For Soft Furnishing, Craft & Dress

 

  Patricia M.

Verified Buyer 14/11/18

★★★★★

Service and delivery for fabric

Kaz couldn’t have been more helpful and efficient. This beautiful fabric was out of stock initially and she offered to contact me as soon as it came in again. This she did and my order arrived promptly. I would definitely use this company again.

On Poppies Floral Viscose Dress Fabric, Pink Red Grey Multi Floral Design, Soft Drape & Feel

 

  Rita A. 

Verified Buyer 24/10/18

★★★★★

Beautiful fabric

Excellent quality, fresh, sharp colours. Delivered very quickly & beautifully wrapped - what a surprise, I was really pleased. Thank you I am very pleased with my purchase.

On Pearl Peach Dress Fabric, Mustard & Grey Elephant Print, Soft Drape & Feel

 

  Karen B.

Verified Buyer 17/08/18

★★★★★

Efficient, professional service with a

Efficient, professional service with a personal touch. My fabrics were all beautifully cut and packaged for a prompt delivery. The owner also took the time to message me and thank me for my repeat order. This is what customer service is all about!

On Natural Linen Look Canvas Fabric - Nautical Colours, Blue & Grey, Hearts Spots Stars Stripe

 

Lesley H.

Verified Buyer 12/08/18

★★★★★

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service

On Funky Fish Print Fabric 100% Cotton by John Louden. For Home Furnishings, Dressmaking & Craft

 

Samantha P.

Verified Buyer 10/08/18

★★★★★

Bees Linen Look Fabric

Fabulous fabric. Lovely design and ideal for making cushions. Arrived quickly and beautifully packaged.

On Bees Natural Linen Look Fabric, Mid Weight for Furnishing, Upholstery & Crafts

 

David L.

Verified Buyer 09/08/18

★★★★★

First class

The material was beautiful, the service excellent and all at a good price. I've made a lovely skirt with it. Mrs Lamb.

 On Paisley Print Denim Fabric, 100% Cotton Soft 4oz Denim, Dressmaking & Crafts

 

 Margaret P.

Verified Buyer 08/08/18

★★★★★

Superb.

I am highly delighted with this seller and fabrics. Beautifully presented too, which means a lot to me.

On Dog Print Fabric Grey & Ivory 100% Cotton Poplin for Dressmaking, Quilting & Crafts

  

Alison K.

Verified Buyer 04/08/18

★★★★★

Excellent service

Lovely fabric, fast delivery. Thank you.

On Pink Giraffes & Lions Jersey Fabric, Cotton Jersey For Children's Tops & Tees, Joggers, Dresses, Rompers.

 

 Rachel G.

Verified Buyer 03/08/18

★★★★★

Perfect service, as always

I can't rate Bob Bob bobbin enough. The fabric is always excellent quality and the service is second to none. Thank you x

On Blue Giraffes & Lions Jersey Fabric, Cotton Jersey for Children's Tops & Tees, Joggers, Dresses, Rompers.

 

 Rachel H.

Verified Buyer 25/07/18

★★★★★

Lovely fabric. Excellent customer service.

I love this llama fabric. It has a great design but best of all, it's a really good quality jersey, that was easy to work with. I bought one metre and had enough fabric to make a long summer skirt for myself and a short skirt for my granddaughter. My daughter loved our skirts and said they look like the sort of skirts you'd pay a fortune for, in a shop like Joules! I was pleased because the fabric cost was very reasonable and our skirts are both comfort able and fun. My granddaughter and I love llamas. 

My fabric arrived beautifully packaged and the owner of Bob Bob Bobbin takes a genuine interest in you as a customer. I am so happy to have found this gem of an online shop and will definitely be buying more fabrics from here.

On Llamas Jersey Fabric, Blue / Multi, Cotton French Terry, Funky Boho Fun Jersey Print.

  

Ruth C.

Verified Buyer 22/07/18

★★★★★

Beautifully presented

Order arrived in good time and was so beautifully wrapped that I didn't open it for 2 days. When I finally removed the tissue and ribbons I was thrilled that the fabric had been cut perfectly and with care. Thank you. 
Highly recommended.

On Dog Print Fabric in Black & Ivory 100% Cotton Poplin for Dressmaking, Quilting & Craft

 

 Sue L.

Verified Buyer 27/06/18

★★★★★

Just perfect

How wonderful to receive such a beautiful presented parcel. It was as if I was receiving a gift. Great quality, good value for money, delivered promptly. Many thanks.

On Pale Grey Polka Dot Fabric - 100% Cotton Poplin For Dressmaking, Patchwork & Crafts

 

Susan S.

Verified Buyer 17/06/18

★★★★★

Lovely fabric

Would recommend

On Linen Dressmaking Fabric Striking Floral Black on Ecru/ Beige 55% Linen 45% Viscose

 

 Carol J.

Verified Buyer 13/06/18

★★★★★

Beautiful fabric. Good quality cotton.

Beautiful fabric. 
Good quality cotton. 
Presented beautifully when delivered. 
Highly recommend

On Retro Floral Cotton Fabric, Ochre / Mustard, 100% Cotton, For Home Decor Curtains, Soft Furnishing Bag Making Crafts

 

 Valerie G.

Verified Buyer 16/05/18

★★★★★

Half metre lengths

As usual, very happy with my purchases

On Soft Linen Look Canvas Fabric - Fun Birds & Polka Dots - Turquoise / Multi

  

Niky P.

Verified Buyer 11/05/18

★★★★★

The BEST

The best fabric. The best quality. The best service. The best everything

On Superhero! Jersey Fabric, Blue Stretch Cotton Blend, For Children's Joggers, Rompers, Tops & Tees

  

Judith T.

Verified Buyer 14/04/18

★★★★★

Quality fabric

Lovely fabric good thick quality. Quick delivery.

On Grey / Pink Cute Woodland Animals Fabric 100% Cotton For Dressmaking, Quilting & Craft

  

Christine R.

Verified Buyer 01/04/18

★★★★★

Beautiful Fabric - 5⭐️ Service

The fabric I purchased was the most beautiful quality with vibrant colours - it came wrapped in tissue paper and a ribbon which made me feel like I was receiving a special gift!! It handled beautifully and made up into lovely cushions xx

On Berry Red Butterfly Fabric, 100% Cotton Panama, For Home Decor, Soft Furnishing, Cushions, Curtains & Bags

 

Kirsty K.

Verified Buyer 05/02/18

★★★★★

Lovely set of colours!

Quick delivery and items as described. A lovely set of fat quarters. Thank you!

On Grey & Pink Fabric Bundle 5 Fat Quarters 100% Cotton. For Craft, Quilting, Patchwork